OWLSnet Directors

Library Contact Email Phone
Algoma Catherine Kolbeck ckolbeck@algomapubliclibrary.org (920) 487-2295
Appleton Colleen Rortvedt crortvedt@apl.org (920) 832-6167
Black Creek Eva Kozerski ekozerski@blackcreeklibrary.org (920) 984-3094
Clintonville Jamison Hein jhein@clintonvillelibrary.org (715) 823-7132
Florence Stephanie Weber sweber@florencecountylibrary.org (715) 528-3094
Fremont Susan Frick sfrick@fremontpl.org (920) 446-2474
Gillett Kay Rankel krankel@gilpubliclibrary.org (920) 855-6224
Hortonville Allie Krause akrause@hortonvillelibrary.org (920) 779-4279
Iola Robyn Grove regrove@iolalibrary.org (715) 445-4330
Kaukauna Tony Wieczorek tonyw@kaukauna-wi.org (920) 766-6340
Kewaunee Carol Petrina cpetrina@kewauneepubliclibrary.org (920) 388-5015
Kimberly Steve Thiry sthiry@kimlit.org (920) 788-7515
Lakewood Nicole Lowery nlowery@lakescountrylibrary.org (715) 276-9020
Lena Amy Peterson apeterson@lenalibrary.org (920) 829-5335
Little Chute Steve Thiry sthiry@kimlit.org (920) 788-7515
Manawa Ellen Connor econnor@manawalibrary.org (920) 596-2252
Marinette Jennifer Thiele jthiele@marinettecountylibraries.org (715) 732-7572
Marion Le Ann Hopp lhopp@marionpubliclibrary.info (715) 754-5368
New London Ann Hunt ahunt@newlondonlibrary.org (920) 982-8519
Oconto Kristin Laufenberg klaufenberg@ocontolibrary.org (920) 834-7731
Oconto Falls Joan Denis jdenis@ocontofallslibrary.org (920) 846-2673
Oneida Lou Williams lwilliam@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us (920) 869-6213
Scandinavia Sue Vater Olsen svater@scalib.org (715) 467-4636
Seymour Elizabeth Timmins etimmins@muehlpubliclibrary.org (920) 833-2725
Shawano Kristie Hauer khauer@shawanolibrary.org (715) 526-3829 x123
Sturgeon Bay Tina Kakuske tkakuske@doorcountylibrary.org (920) 746-7115
Suring Jill Trochta jtrochta@suringpubliclibrary.org (920) 842-4451
Waupaca Peg Burington pburington@waupacalibrary.org (715) 258-4414
Wittenberg Kristie Hauer khauer@shawanolibrary.org (715) 526-3829 x123